Archive for 2022
In a Maryland car accident do you have to go to the Hospital within 72 hours?
Very often new clients ask me if they have to go to the Hospital or doctor within 72 hours. Apparently, people are told by the officer responding to the accident that they won’t be able to pursue a claim for personal injuries if they do not see a doctor in 3 days of the accident. …Read More
When do you have to give notice of your Maryland Workers’ Comp injury?
I’M BACK IN TIMONIUM! HERE IS MY NEW ADDRESS- 9515 DEERECO RD, STE 407, TIMONIUM MD 21093
Although I enjoyed associating with the law firm Silverman/Thompson/Slutkin/White, it was time to return to Timonium- my clients did not want to go downtown anymore & they certainly did not want to pay for parking. I always have tried to be accessible to clients- being available after regular business hours, having a 24 hour return…Read More